BV Events, since 1986

Purchase with ease and safety!

Rugby Six Nations Olimpico Stadium Rome

The name SIX NATIONS CHAMPIONSHIP was changed on 2000, the year when it was admited also Italy. At the begining in 1883 was born as the Home Championship and the nations were the 4 Nations of the British Islands - Galles, Ireland, Scotland and England.
France was addmited first between 1910 and 1931 and from 1947 to 1999.
The nation who won more trophies is Galles with 37, followed by England with 36 and the less successfull nation is Italy with no tournament won. more!

Buy here tickets for Rugby Six Nations Olimpico Stadium Rome